top of page
  • Writer's pictureTruly Shea

Opening My Own Small Business!

I just wanted to start off by saying how thankful I am for those who have been sub to my blog. I will keep making some more freebies! just CMT if you need more insta highlight or Lightroom Preset!


Click here to shop my site: www.trulyshea.net

Launches 01-23-21 (if not due to my waiting list to get verified it may be 01-28-21)

Bare with me please!!! I will keep you updated on my instagram!


Please check out my clay earrings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Those who have been sub to my blog, please Sub to my new SITE AND COMMENT or copy and paste*OLD G FROM YOUR BLOG" So I can give you 20 % discount which is a secret that no one knows but you and I!!!!!!!










4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page